Tour de Force - 38 Special

Stock Number
UICY 79676
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2021-9 -22
Recording Notes
Limited edition
Track Track Title Sort descending Track Time
2 Back Where You Belong 00:00:00
7 I Oughta Let Go 00:00:00
1 If I'd Been the One 00:00:00
6 Long Distance Affair 00:00:00
8 One Of the Lonely Ones 00:00:00
3 One Time For Old Times 00:00:00
4 See Me In Your Eyes 00:00:00
5 Twentieth Century Fox 00:00:00
9 Undercover Lover 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bob Ludwig mastering
Carol Bristow vocal
Chuck Beeson art direction
Don Barnes co-producer
Don Barnes guitar
Don Barnes vocal
Donnie Van Zant vocal
Harrison Funk photography
Jack Grondin drums
Jeff Carlisi co-producer
Jeff Carlisi guitar
Larry Junstrom bass
Lu Moss vocal
Norman Moore art direction
Rodney Mills engineer
Rodney Mills producer
Steve Brookins drums
Steve McRay keyboards
Steve Prezant photography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!