Tour de Force - 38 Special

Stock Number
UICY 79676
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2021-9 -22
Recording Notes
Limited edition
Track Track Title Sort ascending Track Time
9 Undercover Lover 00:00:00
5 Twentieth Century Fox 00:00:00
4 See Me In Your Eyes 00:00:00
3 One Time For Old Times 00:00:00
8 One Of the Lonely Ones 00:00:00
6 Long Distance Affair 00:00:00
1 If I'd Been the One 00:00:00
7 I Oughta Let Go 00:00:00
2 Back Where You Belong 00:00:00
Credit Sort ascending Role
Steve Prezant photography
Steve McRay keyboards
Steve Brookins drums
Rodney Mills engineer
Rodney Mills producer
Norman Moore art direction
Lu Moss vocal
Larry Junstrom bass
Jeff Carlisi co-producer
Jeff Carlisi guitar
Jack Grondin drums
Harrison Funk photography
Donnie Van Zant vocal
Don Barnes co-producer
Don Barnes guitar
Don Barnes vocal
Chuck Beeson art direction
Carol Bristow vocal
Bob Ludwig mastering

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!