Bunk Johnson and His Superior Jazz Band - Bunk Johnson and His Superior Jazz Band

Stock Number
L 12048
Good Time Jazz
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Track Track Title Track Time Sort descending
6 Weary Blues 00:02:44
8 Bunk's Blues 00:02:45
9 Yes, Lord I'm Crippled 00:02:45
1 Panama 00:02:54
2 Down By the Riverside 00:02:57
4 Ballin' In the Jack 00:03:04
3 Storyville Blues 00:03:10
7 Moose March 00:03:10
5 Make Me a Pallet On the Floor 00:03:25
10 Bunk Johnson Talking Records 00:09:22

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!