Bunk Johnson and His Superior Jazz Band - Bunk Johnson and His Superior Jazz Band

Stock Number
L 12048
Good Time Jazz
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Track Sort ascending Track Title Track Time
10 Bunk Johnson Talking Records 00:09:22
9 Yes, Lord I'm Crippled 00:02:45
8 Bunk's Blues 00:02:45
7 Moose March 00:03:10
6 Weary Blues 00:02:44
5 Make Me a Pallet On the Floor 00:03:25
4 Ballin' In the Jack 00:03:04
3 Storyville Blues 00:03:10
2 Down By the Riverside 00:02:57
1 Panama 00:02:54

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!