Song Of Joy - Captain & Tennille

Stock Number
985 030
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1976
Track Track Title Sort ascending Track Time
10 The Wedding Song (There Is Love) 00:03:18
9 Thank You, Baby 00:03:38
1 Song Of Joy 00:03:14
4 Smile For Me One More Time 00:03:17
5 Shop Around 00:03:29
8 Muscrat Love 00:03:48
3 Mind Your Love 00:02:59
2 Lonely Night (Angel Face) 00:03:16
6 Going Bananas 00:02:10
7 Butterscotch Castle 00:03:19
11 1954 Boogie Blues 00:04:54
Credit Sort ascending Role
Willie Green sax
Tony Terran trumpet
Toni Tennille background vocal
Toni Tennille lead vocal
Toni Tennille piano
Toni Tennille producer
Roland Young art direction
Roger Young engineer
Roger Young mix
Rick Porter engineer
Pat Miller background vocal
Neal Preston photography
Mike Wimberly trombone
Melissa Tennille background vocal
Melissa Tennille lead vocal
Louisa Tennille background vocal
Junie Osaki design
Jubilant Sykes background vocal
Jimmy Getzoff violin
Jim McCrary photography
Jim Horn sax
Jay Migliori sax
Jack Nimitz sax
Hal Blaine drums
Hal Blaine percussion
Gary Sims background vocal
Frankie Capp percussion
Ed Simpson photography
Dennis Dragon engineer
Dennis Dragon mix
Dave Iveland engineer
Daryl Dragon arranger
Daryl Dragon bass
Daryl Dragon keyboards
Daryl Dragon lead vocal
Daryl Dragon organ
Daryl Dragon producer
Daryl Dragon synthesizer
Clark Burroughs background vocal
Charlie Loper trombone
Buddy Childers trumpet
Bud Shank sax
Bud Brisbois trumpet
Bobby Knight trombone
Bernie Grundman mastering
Andy Boettner background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!