The Incredible Shrinking Dickies

Stock Number
SP 4742
SP 04742-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 1979
Recording Notes
Yellow vinyl, special label
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Give It Back 00:01:40
2 Poodle Party 00:01:09
3 Paranoid 00:02:04
4 She 00:01:36
5 Shadow Man 00:02:04
6 Mental Ward 00:01:49
7 Eve Of Destruction 00:01:57
8 You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla) 00:01:50
9 Waterslide 00:02:32
10 Walk Like An Egg 00:02:21
Personnel Role
Artrouble illustration
Billy Club background vocals
Billy Club bass
Bonita Butter background vocals
Chuck Wagon keyboards
Chuck Wagon background vocals
Chuck Wagon guitar
Cisco DeLuna engineer
Earl Mankey engineer
Frank DeLuna mastering