Seeds - Gallagher & Lyle

Stock Number
LSAM 70610
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1974
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Country Morning 00:04:06
2 A Misspent Youth 00:02:43
3 I Believe In You 00:04:25
4 Sleepyhead 00:03:23
5 Layna 00:03:52
6 The Clearings 00:03:19
7 Remember Then 00:02:44
8 Seeds Of Change 00:03:47
9 Shine a Light 00:03:44
10 Randolph and Me 00:03:55
11 Cape Cod Houses 00:01:14
12 Seeds 00:04:35
Credit Role Sort descending
Michael Doud art direction
Bruce Rowland drums
Glyn Johns engineer
Benny Gallagher guitar
Graham Lyle guitar
Benny Gallagher keyboards
Benny Gallagher lead vocal
Graham Lyle lead vocal
Bruce Rowland marimba
Barry Lategan photography
Glyn Johns producer
Jimmy Jewell sax
Brian Rogers string arrangement

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!