New Miserable Experience - Gin Blossoms

Stock Number
602527 266718
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2010-1 -5
Recording Notes
Rarities Edition
Track Track Title Track Time Sort descending
7 Cold River Dick 00:01:14
6 Heart Away 00:02:20
4 Blue Eyes Bleeding 00:02:30
9 Number One 00:02:34
8 Christine Irene 00:02:41
11 Back Of a Car 00:02:43
17 Movin' On Up 00:02:49
1 Keli Richards 00:03:04
5 Soul Deep 00:03:05
18 Folsom Prison Blues 00:03:07
12 Allison Road 00:03:22
2 Just South Of Nowhere 00:03:26
3 Angels Tonight 00:03:33
14 Hey Jealousy 00:03:52
16 29 00:03:55
15 Mrs. Rita 00:04:08
10 Idiot Summer 00:04:13
19 Pieces Of the Night 00:04:20
13 Hold Me Down 00:04:44
Credit Role
Andy Barrett engineer
Barrie Goshko art direction
Barrie Goshko design
Bill Leen bass
C. J. Chenier accordion
Dennis Keeley photography
Doug Hopkins guitar
Erick Labson reissue remastering
George Marino mastering
Gin Blossoms art direction
Gin Blossoms design
Gin Blossoms producer
Ian Sefchick reissue remastering
Jay Blakesberg photography
Jesse Valenzuela guitar
Jesse Valenzuela mandolin
Jesse Valenzuela vocal
John Hampton engineer
John Hampton mix
John Hampton producer
Kevin Gray remastering
Phillip Rhodes drums
Phillip Rhodes percussion
Robbie Turner pedal steel guitar
Robert Brecker piano
Robin Wilson guitar
Robin Wilson photography
Robin Wilson vocal
Rowan Moore reissue design

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!