New Miserable Experience - Gin Blossoms

Stock Number
602527 266718
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2010-1 -5
Recording Notes
Rarities Edition
Track Track Title Sort ascending Track Time
5 Soul Deep 00:03:05
19 Pieces Of the Night 00:04:20
9 Number One 00:02:34
15 Mrs. Rita 00:04:08
17 Movin' On Up 00:02:49
1 Keli Richards 00:03:04
2 Just South Of Nowhere 00:03:26
10 Idiot Summer 00:04:13
13 Hold Me Down 00:04:44
14 Hey Jealousy 00:03:52
6 Heart Away 00:02:20
18 Folsom Prison Blues 00:03:07
7 Cold River Dick 00:01:14
8 Christine Irene 00:02:41
4 Blue Eyes Bleeding 00:02:30
11 Back Of a Car 00:02:43
3 Angels Tonight 00:03:33
12 Allison Road 00:03:22
16 29 00:03:55
Credit Sort ascending Role
Rowan Moore reissue design
Robin Wilson guitar
Robin Wilson photography
Robin Wilson vocal
Robert Brecker piano
Robbie Turner pedal steel guitar
Phillip Rhodes drums
Phillip Rhodes percussion
Kevin Gray remastering
John Hampton engineer
John Hampton mix
John Hampton producer
Jesse Valenzuela guitar
Jesse Valenzuela mandolin
Jesse Valenzuela vocal
Jay Blakesberg photography
Ian Sefchick reissue remastering
Gin Blossoms art direction
Gin Blossoms design
Gin Blossoms producer
George Marino mastering
Erick Labson reissue remastering
Doug Hopkins guitar
Dennis Keeley photography
C. J. Chenier accordion
Bill Leen bass
Barrie Goshko art direction
Barrie Goshko design
Andy Barrett engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!