New Miserable Experience - Gin Blossoms

Stock Number
602527 266718
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2010-1 -5
Recording Notes
Rarities Edition
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Keli Richards 00:03:04
2 Just South Of Nowhere 00:03:26
3 Angels Tonight 00:03:33
4 Blue Eyes Bleeding 00:02:30
5 Soul Deep 00:03:05
6 Heart Away 00:02:20
7 Cold River Dick 00:01:14
8 Christine Irene 00:02:41
9 Number One 00:02:34
10 Idiot Summer 00:04:13
11 Back Of a Car 00:02:43
12 Allison Road 00:03:22
13 Hold Me Down 00:04:44
14 Hey Jealousy 00:03:52
15 Mrs. Rita 00:04:08
16 29 00:03:55
17 Movin' On Up 00:02:49
18 Folsom Prison Blues 00:03:07
19 Pieces Of the Night 00:04:20
Credit Role Sort ascending
Robin Wilson vocal
Jesse Valenzuela vocal
Kevin Gray remastering
Ian Sefchick reissue remastering
Erick Labson reissue remastering
Rowan Moore reissue design
Gin Blossoms producer
John Hampton producer
Robert Brecker piano
Dennis Keeley photography
Robin Wilson photography
Jay Blakesberg photography
Phillip Rhodes percussion
Robbie Turner pedal steel guitar
John Hampton mix
George Marino mastering
Jesse Valenzuela mandolin
Doug Hopkins guitar
Robin Wilson guitar
Jesse Valenzuela guitar
John Hampton engineer
Andy Barrett engineer
Phillip Rhodes drums
Barrie Goshko design
Gin Blossoms design
Bill Leen bass
Barrie Goshko art direction
Gin Blossoms art direction
C. J. Chenier accordion

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!