Gordon Payne - Gordon Payne

Stock Number
SP 4725
SP 04726-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album, 8-track.
Released: 1978
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Down on Love 00:04:00
2 Blackmail 00:03:13
3 Fool Proof 00:04:10
4 Bare Naked 00:04:11
5 Oklahoma Posse 00:03:25
6 Go Ask Her 00:04:48
7 Red Light/Tumblin' With the Blues 00:05:00
8 Green Eyes 00:03:40
9 Flow River Flow 00:03:14
Credit Sort descending Role
Andrew Love horns
Audie Ashworth producer
Barny Robertson piano
Billy Sanford guitar
Bob Seidermann photography
Bob Wilson piano
Bob Woods piano
Carter Robertson background vocal
Charles Dungey bass
Chuck Beeson design
Chuck Browning background vocal
Chuck Browning drums
Chuck Browning percussion
Don Cobb engineer
Ferrell Morris percussion
George Tidwell horns
Gordon Payne guitar
Gordon Payne harmonica
Hargus Robbins piano
Haywood Bishop drums
Hollie Farris trumpet
J. J. Cale engineer
J. J. Cale guitar
J. J. Cale producer
Jerry Carrigan percussion
Jimmy Tarbutton engineer
Jimmy Tarbutton guitar
Jimmy Tarbutton remix
Joe Mills engineer
Joe Osborn bass
Karl Himmel drums
Mike Leech bass
Neil Wilburn remix
Rance Wasson background vocal
Rance Wasson guitar
Randy Scruggs guitar
Richie Albright drums
Richie Albright remix
Rick Horton remix
Roland Young art direction
Ron Oates piano
Sheila Powers background vocal
Sherman Hayes bass
Steve Gibson guitar
Tommy Cogbil bass
Travis Turk remix
Waylon Albright remix
Wayne Jackson horns

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!