Live At Concord - Hanna-Fontana Band

Stock Number
CCD 6011
Concord Jazz
CD album.
Track Track Title Track Time Sort descending
4 Old Folks 00:04:42
3 Jumpin' the Blues 00:05:32
2 Sweet And Lovely 00:06:14
7 I Let a Song Go Out Of My Heart 00:06:27
6 I've Found a New Baby 00:06:41
1 A Beautiful Friendship 00:08:02
5 Take the A Train 00:08:37

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!