Don't Stop - Jeffrey Osborne

Stock Number
395 017
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Reissue of AMA 5017
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Don't Stop 00:04:08
2 Let Me Know 00:05:25
3 The Borderlines 00:05:27
4 The Power 00:04:50
5 Is It Right 00:04:36
6 You Can't Be Serious 00:04:46
7 Crazy 'Bout Cha 00:03:26
8 Hot Coals 00:03:52
9 Live For Today 00:04:23
Credit Role Sort descending
Jorge del Barrio arranger
Chuck Beeson art direction
Frank Dookun assistant engineer
Erik Zobler assistant engineer
Steve Evans assistant engineer
Bino Espinoza assistant engineer
Sharon Rice assistant engineer
Mark Ettel assistant engineer
Mitch Gibson assistant engineer
Ray Blair assistant engineer
Nick Spigel assistant engineer
Danny Kopelson assistant engineer
Dave Luke assistant engineer
Jeffrey Osborne background vocal
Lynn Davis background vocal
Portia Griffin background vocal
Tremaine Hawkins background vocal
Syreeta Wright background vocal
Abraham Laboriel bass
Freddie Washington bass
Louis Johnson bass
Ray Kelley cello
Fred Seykora cello
Earl Madison cello
Ron Cooper cello
Kenny Loggins choir
Pat Benatar choir
Lynn Davis choir
Debra Laws choir
Joyce Kennedy choir
Tremaine Hawkins choir
Jeffrey Osborne choir
Howard Hewett choir
James Ingram choir
John Heiden design
Chuck Beeson design
David Wolinski drum machine
Jeffrey Osborne drum machine programming
Don Freeman drum machine programming
Steve Ferrone drums
Tommy Vicari engineer
Paul Jackson, Jr. guitar
Michael Sembello guitar
Charles Fearing guitar
Catherine Gotthoffer harp
Brian Gardner mastering
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Matthew Rolston photography
George Duke piano
Don Freeman piano
David Wolinski piano
George Duke producer
Constance de Guzman production assistant
Derek Nakamoto programming
Tommy Vicari remix
Daniel Sembello synthesizer
Raymond Jones synthesizer
Jeffrey Osborne synthesizer
David Wolinski synthesizer
Don Freeman synthesizer
Gary Chang synthesizer
George Duke synthesizer
John Barnes synthesizer
Pam Goldsmith viola
Dave Schwartz viola
Rollice Dale viola
Allan Harshman viola
Dave Risina violin
Assa Drori violin
Irma Neumann violin
Henry Ferber violin
Jimmy Getzoff violin
Arnold Belnick violin
Stan Plummer violin
Sid Sharp violin
Ron Folsom violin
Reg Hill violin
Joy Lyle violin
Karen Jones violin
Jeffrey Osborne vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!