Jeffrey Osborne - Jeffrey Osborne

Stock Number
AMLH 64896
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1982-6 -7
Track Track Title Track Time
1 New Love 00:04:10
2 Eenie Meenie 00:04:23
3 I Really Don't Need No Light 00:03:40
4 On the Wings Of Love 00:04:00
5 Ready For Your Love 00:03:59
6 Who You Talkin' To? 00:03:31
7 You Were Made to Love 00:03:11
8 Ain't Nothin' Missin' 00:04:09
9 Baby 00:04:18
10 Congratulations 00:02:56
Credit Role Sort descending
Jeffrey Osborne arranger
Jerry Hey arranger
Chuck Beeson art direction
Lynn Robb art direction
Wally Buck assistant engineer
Benny Faccone assistant engineer
Robert Spano assistant engineer
Nick Spigel assistant engineer
Matt Forger assistant engineer
Abraham Laboriel bass
Tony Maiden bass
Louis Jordan bass
Larry Graham bass
George Duke bells
Paul Shure concert master
Paulinho da Costa cowbell
Lynn Robb design
Steve Ferrone drums
Erik Zobler engineer
Tommy Vicari engineer
Larry Williams flute
Robert Martin french horn
Tony Maiden guitar
Paul Jackson guitar
Charles Fearing guitar
David T. Walker guitar
Michael Sembello guitar
Sheila E. (Sheila Escovedo) hand claps
Jeffrey Osborne hand claps
George Duke hand claps
Bernie Grundman mastering
Tommy Vicari mix
Arif Mardin orchestration
John Barnes organ
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Bobby Holland photography
George Duke piano
Bobby Lyle piano
Ron Kersey piano
Larry Williams piccolo
George Duke producer
David Wolinski rhythm arrangement
George Duke rhythm arrangement
Jeffrey Osborne rhythm arrangement
Tony Maiden rhythm arrangement
Len Ron Hanks rhythm arrangement
Ron Kersey rhythm arrangement
Michael Sembello rhythm arrangement
Larry Williams sax
Jorge del Barrio string arrangement
Ernie Watts tenor sax
Lew McCreary trombone
Gary Grant trumpet
Jerry Hey trumpet
Lynn Davis vocal
Jeffrey Osborne vocal
Jeffrey Osborne vocoder
George Duke vocoder

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!