Stay With Me Tonight - Jeffrey Osborne

Stock Number
CXM 64940
A&M Records
cassette album.
Released: 1983-9 -5
Track Track Title Sort ascending Track Time
8 When Are You Comin' Back? 00:00:00
2 We're Going All the Way 00:00:00
10 Two Wrongs Don't Make a Right 00:00:00
3 Stay With Me Tonight 00:00:00
5 Plane Love 00:00:00
6 Other Side Of the Coin 00:00:00
7 I'll Make Believe 00:00:00
4 Greatest Love Affair 00:00:00
9 Forever Mine 00:00:00
1 Don't You Get So Mad 00:00:00
Credit Sort ascending Role
Tommy Vicari engineer
Tommy Vicari remix
Steve Schmidt assistant engineer
Peter Chaikin engineer
Nick Spigel assistant engineer
Matt Forger assistant engineer
Lynn Robb art direction
Lynn Robb design
Lisa Powers photography
Jorge del Barrio string arrangement
John McClain production consultant
Jerry Hey Co-arranger
Jerry Hey horn arrangement
Jeffrey Osborne Co-arranger
Jeffrey Osborne horn arrangement
Jeffrey Osborne rhythm arranger
Jeffrey Osborne vocal
George Duke Co-arranger
George Duke horn arrangement
George Duke producer
George Duke rhythm arranger
Erik Zobler engineer
Chuck Beeson art direction
Cheryl Brown production assistant
Brian Gardner mastering
Bill Bottrell mix
Barbara Rooney assistant engineer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!