Emotional - Jeffrey Osborne

Stock Number
SP 5103
SP 05105-A/B
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1986-5 -27
Recording Notes
Sticker, custom liner
Track Track Title Track Time
1 We Belong to Love 00:04:34
2 You Should Be Mine (Woo Woo Song) 00:04:23
3 Soweto 00:04:52
4 In Your Eyes 00:03:15
5 Room With a View 00:04:09
6 Emotional 00:04:35
7 A Second Chance 00:04:37
8 Love's Not Ready 00:03:59
9 Who Would Have Guessed 00:05:00
10 Come Midnight 00:04:54
Chart Peak Date
Billboard Pop Albums 26 1986-6-28
Billboard R&B Albums 5 1986-7-5
Credit Role Sort descending
Chuck Beeson art direction
Andy Goldmark associate producer
Bruce Roberts associate producer
Hamish Stuart co-producer
Frank Musker co-producer
Chuck Beeson design
Erik Zobler engineer
Philip Moores engineer
Tommy Vicari engineer
Brian Gardner mastering
Tommy Vicari mix
Bonnie Schiffman photography
George Duke producer
Jeffrey Osborne producer
Michael Masser producer
Richard Perry producer
Rod Temperton producer
Thaddeus Edwards production assistant
Jason Davies remix
Steve Anderson remix

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!