Ultimate Collection - Jesse Johnson

Stock Number
A&M Records
United States
CD album, eAlbum.
Released: 2000-6 -13
Recording Notes
Reissue by Hip-O/Universal Music Enterprises
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Be Your Man 00:00:00
2 Fast Girls 00:00:00
3 Can You Help Me 00:00:00
4 I Want My Girl 00:00:00
5 Fool's Paradise 00:00:00
6 Crazay 00:00:00
7 She (I Can't Resist) 00:00:00
8 Baby Let's Kiss 00:00:00
9 Love Struck 00:00:00
10 I'm Just Wanting You 00:00:00
11 So Misunderstood 00:00:00
12 Black in America 00:00:00
13 Free World 00:00:00
14 Vibe 00:00:00
Credit Role Sort descending
Jesse Johnson arranger
Ilene Weingard art direction
Vartan Kurjian art direction
Dana Smart compilation producer
Scott Galloway compilation producer
Tony Gaspard compilation producer
I Design Studio design
Pat Lawrence executive producer
Tim Glover liner notes
Gavin Lurssen mastering
Jesse Johnson producer
Laura Graven project coordination
Sly Stone vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!