Mel Lewis and Friends - Mel Lewis

Stock Number
SP 716
Horizon Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1977
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Ain't Nothin' Nu 00:07:51
2 A Child Is Born 00:06:35
3 Moose the Mooche 00:08:06
4 De Samba 00:05:53
5 Windflower 00:06:12
6 Sho' Nuff Did 00:10:19
7 Mel Lewis--Rhythm 00:00:34
Credit Role Sort descending
Gregory Herbert alto sax
Roland Young art direction
Ron Carter bass
Junie Osaki design
John Snyder digital producer
Mel Lewis drums
Tony May engineer
Freddie Hubbard flugelhorn
Marilyn Shimokochi illustration
Ricardo Salas photography
John Snyder photography
Hank Jones piano
John Snyder producer
Rudy Van Gelder remastering
Michael Brecker tenor sax
Gregory Herbert tenor sax
Freddie Hubbard trumpet
Cecil Bridgewater trumpet

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!