Electronic Hair Pieces - Mort Garson

Stock Number
212 075
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1969
Track Track Title Sort ascending Track Time
8 Where Do I Go? 00:02:44
9 Walking In Space 00:03:19
5 Three Five Zero Zero 00:03:38
10 Let the Sun Shine In 00:03:00
6 Hair 00:02:17
4 Good Morning Starshine 00:02:42
2 Frank Mills 00:01:47
7 Easy to Be Hard 00:02:45
3 Be In 00:03:21
1 Aquarius 00:02:15
Credit Sort ascending Role
Tom Wilkes art direction
Mort Garson arranger
Mort Garson producer
Mort Garson synthesizer
Michael Ragsdale engineer
Jim McCrary photography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!