Body Heat - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
YAM 63617
A&M Records
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Body Heat 00:00:00
2 Soul Saga (Song Of the Buffalo Soldier) 00:00:00
3 Everything Must Change 00:00:00
4 Boogie Joe, the Grinder 00:00:00
5 Reprise: Everything Must Change 00:00:00
6 One Track Mind 00:00:00
7 Just a Man 00:00:00
8 Along Came Betty 00:00:00
9 If I Ever Lose This Heaven 00:00:00
Credit Role Sort ascending
Myrna Matthews vocal
Bruce Fisher vocal
Carolyn Willis vocal
Jesse Kirkland vocal
Joe Greene vocal
Minnie Riperton vocal
Bernard Ighner vocal
Jim Gilstrap vocal
Al Jarreau vocal
Leon Ware vocal
Quincy Jones vocal
Chuck Findley trumpet
Mike Melvoin synthesizer
Ray Brown producer
Quincy Jones producer
Herbie Hancock piano
Bobbye Hall percussion
Billy Preston organ
Dave Grusin organ
Quincy Jones mix
Phil Schier mix
Pete Christlieb horns
Jerome Richardson horns
Hubert Laws horns
Frank Rosolino horns
Clifford Solomon horns
Tom Morgan harmonica
Phil Upchurch guitar
Wah Wah Watson guitar
Eric Gale guitar
Dennis Coffey guitar
Arthur Adams guitar
David T. Walker guitar
Phil Schier engineer
Dave Grusin electronic bass drums
Richard Tee electric piano
Bob James electric piano
Dave Grusin electric piano
James Gadson drums
Bernard Purdie drums
Grady Tate drums
Bobbye Hall drum
Chuck Beeson design
Bobbye Hall cowbell
Hatami’s Red & Brick Collection cover art
Bobbye Hall congas
Melvin Dunlap bass
Max Bennett bass
Chuck Rainey bass
Roland Young art direction
Tom Bahler arranger
Quincy Jones arranger
Dave Blumberg arranger
Malcolm Cecil ARP programming
Robert Margouleff ARP programming
Dave Grusin ARP
Herbie Hancock ARP
Billy Preston ARP
Pau Humphrey

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!