Mellow Madness - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
YAM 64526
A&M Records
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Is It Love That We're Missin' 00:00:00
2 Paranoid 00:00:00
3 Mellow Madness 00:00:00
4 Beautiful Black Girl 00:00:00
5 Listen (What It Is) 00:00:00
6 Just a Little Taste Of Me 00:00:00
7 My Cherie Amour 00:00:00
8 Tryin' to Find Out About You 00:00:00
9 Cry Baby 00:00:00
10 Bluesette 00:00:00
Credit Role Sort descending
Tom Bahler arranger
Paul Riser arranger
Quincy Jones arranger
Roland Young art direction
Joan DeCola assistant engineer
Myrna Matthews background vocal
Tom Bahler background vocal
Quincy Jones background vocal
Joe Greene background vocal
Jim Gilstrap background vocal
Jesse Kirkland background vocal
Carolyn Willis background vocal
Minnie Riperton background vocal
Chuck Rainey bass
Louis Johnson bass
Max Bennett bass
Ralph MacDonald congas
Chuck Beeson design
Grady Tate drums
Harvey Mason drums
Phil Schier engineer
Hubert Laws flute
Dennis Budimir guitar
Wah Wah Watson guitar
Toots Thielemans guitar
George Johnson guitar
Tommy Morgan harmonica
Dave Grusin keyboards
Quincy Jones keyboards
Jerry Peters keyboards
Don Grusin keyboards
Mike Melvoin keyboards
John Golden mastering
Ralph MacDonald percussion
Norman Seeff photography
Quincy Jones producer
Watts Prophets recitation
Sahib Shihab sax
Jerome Richardson sax
Ernie Krivda sax
Ian Underwood synthesizer arrangement
Frank Rosolino trombone
George Bohanon trombone
Bill Lamb trumpet
Chuck Findley trumpet
Quincy Jones trumpet
Tom Bahler trumpet
George Johnson vocal
Paulette McWilliams vocal
Wah Wah Watson vocal
Leon Ware vocal
Toots Thielemans whistler

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!