Gula Matari - Quincy Jones

Stock Number
80 700 IT
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1970
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Bridge Over Troubled Water 00:06:10
2 Gula Matari 00:13:05
3 Walkin' 00:07:55
4 Hummin' 00:08:05
Credit Role Sort descending
Quincy Jones arranger
Pepper Adams baritone sax
Danny Bank baritone sax
Major Holley bass
Ray Brown bass
Richard Davis bass
Ron Carter bass
Danny Bank bass sax
Quincy Jones conductor
Sam Antupit design
John Snyder digital producer
Grady Tate drums
Rudy Van Gelder engineer
Ernie Royal flugelhorn
Gene Young flugelhorn
Freddie Hubbard flugelhorn
Marvin Stamm flugelhorn
Danny Moore flugelhorn
Hubert Laws flute
Toots Thielemans guitar
Eric Gale guitar
Herbie Hancock keyboards
Bobby Scott keyboards
Bob James keyboards
Rudy Van Gelder mastering
Don Elliott percussion
Jimmy Johnson percussion
Warren Smith percussion
Pete Turner photography
Creed Taylor producer
Rudy Van Gelder remastering
Jerome Richardson soprano sax
Al Grey trombone
Benny Powell trombone
Tony Studd trombone
Wayne Andre trombone
Danny Moore trumpet
Marvin Stamm trumpet
Ernie Royal trumpet
Freddie Hubbard trumpet
Gene Young trumpet
Milt Jackson vibraphone
Barbara Massey vocal
Hilda Harris vocal
Maeretha Stewart vocal
Marilyn Jackson vocal
Valerie Simpson vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!