Murmur - R.E.M.

Stock Number
602527 070056
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 2009-6 -23
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Radio Free Europe 00:04:03
2 Pilgrimage 00:04:25
3 Laughing 00:03:52
4 Talk About the Passion 00:03:22
5 Moral Kiosk 00:03:32
6 Perfect Circle 00:03:23
7 Catapult 00:03:54
8 Sitting Still 00:04:30
9 9-9 Nine 00:03:02
10 Shaking Through 00:04:30
11 We Walk 00:03:04
12 West Of the Fields 00:03:15
Credit Role Sort descending
Pete Doell analog to digital transfer
Mike Mills background vocal
Mike Mills bass
Ann Kinney cover art
Sandra Phipps cover art
Carl Grasso cover art
Bill Berry drums
Don Dixon engineer
Mitch Easter engineer
Peter Buck guitar
Greg Calbi mastering
Sandra Phipps photography
Don Dixon producer
Mitch Easter producer
Monique Newman production manager
Vartan Kurjian reissue art direction
Sig Sigworth reissue compilation
Jeremy DiPaolo reissue design
Todd Gallopo reissue design
Pat Lawrence reissue executive producer
Greg Calbi reissue mastering
Mike Ragogna reissue producer
Kevin Flaherty reissue producer
Bill Levenson reissue producer
Michael Stipe vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!