Doo Hop Legacy - Rappin Is Fundamental

Stock Number
75021 5341
A&M Records
United States
CD album, cassette album.
Released: 1991
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Swing Of Things 00:04:17
2 Highway to Heaven 00:04:44
3 Now That You Know My Name 00:04:06
4 Them Boys Are Getting There 00:05:34
5 You Wanna Trip 00:05:11
6 Speak Softly 00:05:03
7 Rappin' Is Fundamental 00:04:07
8 Ain't No Smoke (Without Fire) 00:05:21
9 Whenever You Need an Mc/I'll Be Around 00:04:46
10 Figurin' to Get Ill 00:05:41
11 I Wonder If She Thinks Of Me 00:05:32
Credit Role Sort descending
Mark Larson art direction
Neil Bowman bass
Tomie Mundy co-producer
Mark Larson design
Chris Boyd executive producer
Barry Kolsky guitar
Neil Bowman guitar
Shlomo Sonnenfeld guitar
Tomie Mundy keyboards
Brian Gardner mastering
Richard Ascencio mix
Sha’kel Powell mix
Jannette Beckman photography
Osten Harvey, Jr. producer
Osten Harvey, Jr. remix

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!