No Earthly Connection

Stock Number
SP 4583
SP 4903--SP 4904
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album, cassette album, 8-track.
Released: 1976
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Part I the Warning 00:08:19
2 Part II the Maker 00:03:35
3 Part III the Spaceman 00:04:51
4 Part IV the Realisation 00:04:15
5 Part V the Reaper 00:07:48
6 The Prisoner 00:06:59
7 Lost Cycle 00:07:02
Chart Peak Date
Billboard Pop Albums 67 1976-5-15
Personnel Role
Ashley Holt vocal
Chris Moore illustration
Didier Utard assistant engineer
Fabio Nicoli art direction
Geoff Halpin design
George Snow design
John Dunsterville guitar
John Dunsterville vocal
John Dunsterville mandolin
Martyn Shields trumpet