Crystal Illusions

Stock Number
SP 4197
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1969
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Dock Of the Bay (Sitting On the) 12:03:08 AM
2 Viola 12:03:47 AM
3 Song Of No Regrets 12:03:55 AM
4 Salt Sea 12:02:29 AM
5 Empty Faces 12:02:48 AM
6 Pretty World 12:03:20 AM
7 Dois Dias 12:02:29 AM
8 You Stepped Out Of a Dream 12:02:34 AM
9 Crystal Illusions 12:07:50 AM
Personnel Role
Bob Gordon photography
Dave Grusin orchestration
Dave Grusin conductor
Gracinha Leporace lead vocals
Guy Webster photography
Henry Lewy engineer
Herb Alpert engineer
John Pisano guitar
Karen Phillip lead vocals
Lani Hall lead vocals