Brasil '86 - Sergio Mendes

Stock Number
UCCM 3089
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2008-2 -27
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Daylight 00:04:30
2 Take This Love 00:04:20
3 What Do We Mean to Each Other 00:04:35
4 Your Smile 00:03:30
5 The River (O Rio) 00:02:35
6 Nonstop 00:03:23
7 It Hurts a Whole Lot More 00:04:13
8 Flower Of Bahia (Flor de Bahia) 00:04:19
9 No Place to Hide 00:02:49
10 Here Where I Belong 00:02:07
Credit Role Sort descending
John Pisano acoustic guitar
Dori Caymmi acoustic guitar
Joe Pizzulo arranger
Peter Wolf arranger
Lisa Bevill arranger
Sergio Mendes arranger
Dori Caymmi arranger
Chuck Beeson art direction
Michael Bowman assistant engineer
Dan Garcia assistant engineer
David Bowman assistant engineer
Philip Ingram background vocal
Maxine Waters background vocal
Lisa Bevill background vocal
Michael McDonald background vocal
Phil Perry background vocal
Kate Markowitz background vocal
Julia Waters background vocal
Joe Pizzulo background vocal
Robin Beck background vocal
Siedah Garrett background vocal
Nathan East bass
Alphonso Johnson bass
Jeff Porcaro drums
Bruce Swedien engineer
Paul Ericksen engineer
Brian Malouf engineer
Thom Perry engineer
Dan Huff guitar
Tom Nordstrom illustration
Peter Wolf keyboards
Sergio Mendes keyboards
Lani Hall lead vocal
Joe Pizzulo lead vocal
Gracinha Leporace lead vocal
Siedah Garrett lead vocal
Dori Caymmi lead vocal
Bernie Grundman mastering
Paulinho da Costa percussion
Jeff Porcaro percussion
Peter Wolf producer
Sergio Mendes producer
Ernie Watts sax
Peter Wolf synclavier
Sergio Mendes synclavier

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!