Sergio Mendes - Sergio Mendes

Stock Number
A&M Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1975
Recording Notes
3 LP set
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Mais Que Nada 00:03:37
2 The Look Of Love 00:02:40
3 Fool On the Hill 00:03:17
4 Berimbau 00:03:17
5 The Crab 00:03:05
6 Masquerade 00:03:37
7 Tristeza 00:02:50
8 Batucada 00:02:17
9 Going Out Of My Head 00:03:20
10 You Stepped Out Of a Dream 00:02:34
11 Agua de Beber 00:02:29
12 O Pato 00:01:58
13 Daytripper 00:03:07
14 Cinnamon and Clove 00:02:24
15 Wichita Lineman 00:02:48
16 Pradzer Adeus 00:03:05
17 The Joker 00:02:39
18 Pais Tropical 00:02:48
19 Pretty World 00:03:20
20 Sittin' On the Dock Of the Bay 00:03:11
21 So Danco Samba 00:01:57
22 Scarborough Fair 00:07:18
23 Promise Of a Fisherman 00:03:29
24 So Many Stars 00:02:58
25 With a Little Help From My Friends 00:02:35
26 Look Around 00:02:58
27 Roda 00:02:23
28 Pompa Gira 00:02:30
29 One Note Samba/Spanish Flea 00:01:48
30 Laia Ladaia 00:03:12
31 Viola 00:03:47
32 Like a Lover 00:03:46
33 Song Of No Regrets 00:03:55
Credit Sort descending Role
Ben Bridges guitar
Ben Bridges rhythm arrangement
Benny Faccone assistant engineer
Bernie Grundman mastering
Bill Martin background vocal
Bill Reichenbach horns
Bill Reichenbach tuba
Bob Winard assistant engineer
Bruce Swedien mix
Carlos Vega drums
Carol Rogers background vocal
Carol Rogers lead vocal
Chuck Beeson art direction
Cruz Baca background vocal
Dan Sembello lead vocal
Don Freeman background vocal
Don Freeman clavinet
Don Freeman piano
Don Freeman rhythm arrangement
Ed Greene drums
Ernie Watts sax
Gary Grant horns
Geoff Gillette engineer
Geoff Leib background vocal
Gracinha Leporace background vocal
Gracinha Leporace lead vocal
Jerry Hey horn arrangement
Jerry Hey horns
John Pisano guitar
John Robinson drums
Jose Quintana producer
Juan Carlos Calderon string arrangement
Larry Hinds engineer
Leza Miller background vocal
Leza Miller lead vocal
Louis Johnson bass
Melanie Nissen design
Michael Boddicker synthesizer
Michael Sembello arranger
Michael Sembello guitar
Michael Sembello lead vocal
Nathan East bass
Nathan Watts bass
Nathan Watts rhythm arrangement
Otto Stupakoff photography
Paul Jackson, Jr. percussion
Raymond Pounds drums
Robbie Buchanan Fender Rhodes
Robbie Buchanan piano
Robbie Buchanan string arrangement
Robbie Buchanan synthesizer
Robert Martin background vocal
Ron Powell percussion
Sebastiao Neto percussion
Sergio Mendes arranger
Sergio Mendes keyboards
Sergio Mendes percussion
Sergio Mendes producer
Steve Forman percussion
Suzanne Wallach background vocal
Teo Lima drums
Teo Lima percussion
Tim Dennen assistant engineer
Vinnie Colaiuta drums

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!