Somewhere Down the Line - Tramline

Stock Number
SP 4208
SP 4317--SP 4318
A&M Records
United States
vinyl album.
Released: 1969
Track Track Title Sort descending Track Time
1 Harpoon Man 00:00:00
9 Killing Floor 00:00:00
4 Look Over Yonder Wall 00:00:00
7 Mazurka 00:00:00
2 National Blues 00:00:00
5 Rock 'n' Roll Woman 00:00:00
6 Somewhere Down the Line 00:00:00
3 Sorry Sorry 00:00:00
8 Statesborough Blues 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
C.C.S. Advertising design
Chris Blackwell producer
Francine Winham photography
Gered Mankowitz photography
John McCoy harmonica
John McCoy vocal
Mick Moody guitar
Terry Popple drums
Terry Popple percussion
Terry Sidgwick bass
Terry Sidgwick vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!