Symphonies For the Seventies

Stock Number
AMLP 8012
A&M Records, Ltd.
vinyl album.
Recording Notes
Hamlet Series
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Ninth Symphony In D Minor "Choral" 4th Movement "Ode to Joy" 00:04:45
2 Eighth Symphony In B Minor "Unfinished" 1st Movement (Allegro Moderato) 00:05:26
3 Symphony No.40 In G Minor K550 1st Movement (Allegro Molto) 00:04:25
4 Third Symphony In F Major 3rd Movement (Poco Allegretto) 00:03:46
5 Symphony No.9 Opus 95 "From the New World" 4th Movement (Allegro Con Fuoco), 2nd Movement (Largo) 00:07:12
6 The Toy Symphony In C Major 2nd Movement 00:03:57
7 Symphony No.5 In E Minor 2nd Movement (Andante Cantabile, Con Alcuna Licenza) 00:06:15
8 Mendelssohn - 4th Symphony In a Major "Italian" 1st Movement (Allegro Vivace), 2nd Movement (Andante Con Moto) 00:03:36
Personnel Role
Brian Wiley liner notes
Ivar Finsen mastering
Rafael Trabucchelli producer
Waldo de los Rios arranger
Waldo de los Rios conductor