Willis Alan Ramsey - Willis Alan Ramsey

Stock Number
AMLS 68158
A&M Records, Ltd.
vinyl album.
Released: 1972
Recording Notes
Shelter Records
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Ballad Of Spider John 00:00:00
2 Muskrat Candlelight 00:00:00
3 Geraldine and the Honeybee 00:00:00
4 Wishbone 00:00:00
5 Satin Sheets 00:00:00
6 Goodby Old Missoula 00:00:00
7 Painted Lady 00:00:00
8 Watermelon Man 00:00:00
9 Boy From Oklahoma 00:00:00
10 Angel Eyes 00:00:00
11 Northeast Texas Women 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Schmitt remix
Bill Matthews photography
Bob Potter engineer
Carl Radle bass
Cathy Pruitt cello
Charles Perrino guitar
Charles Perrino vocal
Denny Cordell producer
Dusty Rhoades fiddle
Eddie Hinton guitar
Elliot Mazer engineer
Ernie Watts sax
Jim Keltner drums
John Harris piano
Keny Buttrey drums
Larry Steelman piano
Leland Sklar bass
Leon Russell piano
Leon Russell vibraphone
Nick DeCaro accordion
Nick DeCaro arranger
Peter Nicholls engineer
Red Rhodes pedal steel guitar
Robert Aberg guitar
Robert Aberg slide guitar
Robin Brians engineer
Russ Kunkel drums
Tim Drummond bass
Tim Self fiddle
Waller Collie drums
Waller Collie vocal
Wayne Dailey engineer
Willis Alan Ramsey bass
Willis Alan Ramsey guitar
Willis Alan Ramsey harmonica
Willis Alan Ramsey producer
Willis Alan Ramsey vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!