Tune Town XII

Stock Number
31454 0882
A&M Records
United States
Released: 1997
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Public Announcement 1 It's About Time 00:00:00
Kurupt 2 Under Pressure 00:00:00
Troop 3 The Way I Parlay 00:00:00
Raheem 4 The Most Beautiful Girl 00:00:00
Sol 5 Thug Ballin' 00:00:00
Tami Davis 6 How Do I Say I'm Sorry 00:00:00
Bomb Shell 7 Bomb's Rever 00:00:00
Big Hugh 8 Change Is Gonna Come 00:00:00

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!