Click below for detailed information

Bad Boys Inc

Bad Boys Inc.

Bad Boyz Of the Industry

Change Your Mind

Change Your Mind/Nobody Does It Better

Don't Talk About Love

Don't Talk About Love/Love Spy

Don't Talk About Love/Whenever You Need Someone

Love Here I Come

Love Here I Come/Ain't Nothing Gonna Keep Me From You

More to This World

More to This World/Ain't Nothing Gonna Keep Me From You

Take Me Away (I'll Follow You)

Take Me Away/Hearts Of Fire

Walking On Air

Walking On Air/Never Ever Say Goodbye

Whenever You Need Someone