Click below for detailed information

Don't Walk Away

Don't Walk Away/Hush

Don't Walk Away/Stop Your Fussin'

Don’t Walk Away/Hush

Heaven's Gate

House Of Hope

House Of Hope/La Casa Della Speranza

I Want to Walk With You

I Want to Walk With You/Where's the Light

I've Got to Go Now

I've Got to Go Now/Don't Walk Away/Three Days

I've Got to Go Now/Three Days

La Casa Della Speranza

Many Rivers to Cross

Many Rivers to Cross/Lost Angels Theme

Selections From House of Hope

Stop Your Fussin'

Stop Your Fussin'/Dreamer

Stop Your Fussin'/Dreamer/Tin Drum

Stop Your Fussin'/Where's the Ocean

Stop Your Fussin'/Where's the Ocean/Walk and Talk Like Angels

Ultimate Collection


Very Best Of Toni Childs

Walk and Talk Like Angels

Walk and Talk Like Angels/Tin Drum


Zimbabwae/Let the Rain Come Down

Zimbabwae/Tin Drum

Zimbabwae/Where's the Ocean