In House Music Volume One

Stock Number
31454 0099
A&M Records
Released: 1992
Recording Notes
Picture sleeve. 2 12" EPs
Artist Track Sort descending Title Time
Sounds of Blackness 1 The Pressure (Classic Mix With Vocal Intro) 00:08:26
CeCe Peniston 2 We Got a Love Thang (Silky House Thang) 00:06:57
World Series of Life 3 Spread Love (12" Mix) 00:06:56
Rodeo Jones 4 Natural World (Organic Mix) 00:06:24
Neville Brothers 5 Fly Like An Eagle (Slippin Dub) 00:06:14
Ioni 6 Sentence Of Love (Sure Is Pure Golden Dub) 00:05:58
Dina Carroll 7 Ain't No Man (Brothers In Rhythm Remix) 00:07:10
Rio 8 I'm Comin' Home (Unity Mix) 00:05:30
Overweight Pooch 9 I Like It (red zone mix) 00:00:00
Alexander O’Neal 10 Love Makes No Sense (Brothers In Rhythm Remix) 00:07:39
Malaika 11 So Much Love (Choice 12" Mix) 00:07:24
Uncanny Alliance 12 I Got My Education (Original Bootleg Version) 00:03:43
CeCe Peniston 13 Finally (12" Choice Mix) 00:07:03

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!