Love Is All We Have to Give - Checkmates Ltd.

Stock Number
UICY 75151
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2012-3 -28
Recording Notes
Limited edition SHM-CD. 50th Anniversary Of A&M Records Series
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Proud Mary 00:04:30
2 Spanish Harlem 00:03:17
3 Black Pearl 00:03:25
4 I Keep Forgetting 00:03:03
5 Love Is All I Have to Give 00:04:13
6 Hair Suite Anthology 00:20:00
7 Aquarius 00:00:00
8 Ain't Got No 00:00:00
9 I Got Time 00:00:00
10 Let the Sun Shine In 00:00:00
11 Let the Sun Shine In/Ain't Go No 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Van Buskirk bass
Bobby Stevens lead vocal
Dee Barton arranger
Dee Barton conductor
Dee Barton orchestration
Guy Webster photography
Harvey Trees lead guitar
Larry Levine engineer
Perry Botkin, Jr. arranger
Perry Botkin, Jr. conductor
Perry Botkin, Jr. orchestration
Phil Spector producer
Sonny Charles lead vocal
Sweet Louie drums
Tom Wilkes illustration
Tom Wilkes photography

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!