Blues On the Night Volume One: the Early Show - Etta James & Eddie Vinson

Stock Number
F 9647
Fantasy Records
vinyl album.
Released: 1986
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Kidney Stew 00:04:56
2 Railroad Porter Blues 00:03:18
3 Something's Got A Hold On Me 00:06:00
4 At Last/Trust In Me/Sunday Kind Of Love 00:06:11
5 I Just Wanna Make Love To You 00:05:47
6 Please Send Someone To Love 00:05:00
7 Lover Man 00:04:57
8 Misty 00:07:53

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!