Babbacombe Lee - Fairport Convention

Stock Number
UICY 9484
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2004-11 -17
Recording Notes
Limited edition, cardboard sleeve
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 The Verdict 00:00:00
2 Little Did I Think 00:00:00
3 I Was Sixteen (Part 1) 00:00:00
4 John My Son 00:00:00
5 I Was Sixteen (Part 2) 00:00:00
6 St. Ninian's Isle/Trumpet Hornpipe 00:00:00
7 Sailor's Alphabet 00:00:00
8 John Lee 00:00:00
9 Newspaper Reading 00:00:00
10 Breakfast In Mayfair 00:00:00
11 Trial Song 00:00:00
12 Cell Song 00:00:00
13 The Time Is Near 00:00:00
14 Dream Song 00:00:00
15 Wake Up John (Hanging Song) 00:00:00
16 Farewell To a Poor Man's Son (BBC Recording) 00:00:00
17 Breakfast In Mayfair 00:00:00
Credit Sort descending Role
Dave Mattacks drums
Dave Mattacks electric piano
Dave Mattacks lead vocal
Dave Pegg bass
Dave Pegg lead vocal
Dave Pegg mandolin
Dave Swarbrick lead vocal
Dave Swarbrick mandolin
Dave Swarbrick violin
John Wood engineer
John Wood producer
Roberta Nicol art direction
Simon Nicol dulcimer
Simon Nicol guitar
Simon Nicol lead vocal
Simon Nicol producer

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!