Blue Delight - Sun Ra

Stock Number
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2013-1 -29
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Blue Delight 00:11:13
2 Out Of Nowhere 00:05:29
3 Sunrise 00:11:51
4 They Dwell On Other Planes 00:14:45
5 Gone With the Wind 00:05:53
6 Your Guest Is As Good As Mine 00:05:56
7 Nashira 00:04:11
8 Days Of Wine and Roses 00:06:58
Credit Sort descending Role
Ahmed Abdullah trumpet
Al Evans flugelhorn
Billy Higgins drums
Bruce Edwards guitar
Carl LeBlanc guitar
Carol Friedman photography
Chuck Beeson art direction
Danny Thompson baritone sax
Danny Thompson bongos
Danny Thompson flute
David Lescoe mix
Earl Smith drums
Eloe Omoe alto sax
Eloe Omoe bass clarinet
Eloe Omoe contra-alto clarinet
Eloe Omoe percussion
Elson Nascimento percussion
Fred Adams trumpet
James Jackson bassoon
James Jackson flute
James Jackson percussion
Jim Macnie liner notes
Joe Lopes mastering
John Gilmore clarinet
John Gilmore percussion
John Gilmore tenor sax
John Ore bass
Judy Sneed photography
Marshall Allen alto sax
Marshall Allen clarinet
Marshall Allen flute
Marshall Allen oboe
Noel Scott alto sax
Noel Scott percussion
Ph.D art direction
Ph.D design
Steve Ralbovsky executive producer
Sun Ra liner notes
Sun Ra piano
Sun Ra synthesizer
Tommy Turrentine trumpet
Tyrone Hill trombone

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!