Amy Grant
 -  Age to Age Concert

Stock Number
BC 61013
A&M Video
United States
Released: 1985-11 -20
Track Track Title
1 I Have Decided
2 Old Man's Rubble
3 In a Little While
4 My Father's Eyes
5 Faith Walkin' People
6 El-Shaddai
7 How Majestic Is Your Name
8 Fat Baby
9 Treasure
10 I'm Yours, Lord
11 in His Hand
12 Finally
13 Always
14 Arms Of Love
15 Where Do You Hide Your Heart
16 Don't Run Away
17 Too Late
18 Sing Your Praise to the Lord/I Have Decided
19 Friends

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!