Recording Years / Label
1986 -  A&M Records
Name Member Years Instruments
Brian Bricklin guitar, vocals, keyboards
Eddie Bader drums, vocals
Ian Cross guitar, keyboards, vocals
Jake Meyer vocals, keyboards, percussion
James Goetz bass, vocals
Scott Bricklin vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion
Name Birth Death
Brian Bricklin
Eddie Bader
Ian Cross
Jake Meyer
James Goetz
Scott Bricklin

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!