Song Of Joy - Captain & Tennille

Stock Number
SP 69899
A&M Records
vinyl album, cassette album.
Recording Notes
Track Track Title Track Time
1 Song Of Joy 00:03:14
2 Lonely Night (Angel Face) 00:03:16
3 Mind Your Love 00:02:59
4 Smile For Me One More Time 00:03:17
5 Shop Around 00:03:29
6 Going Bananas 00:02:10
7 Butterscotch Castle 00:03:19
8 Muscrat Love 00:03:48
9 Thank You, Baby 00:03:38
10 The Wedding Song (There Is Love) 00:03:18
11 1954 Boogie Blues 00:04:54
Credit Role Sort descending
Daryl Dragon arranger
Roland Young art direction
Pat Miller background vocal
Jubilant Sykes background vocal
Toni Tennille background vocal
Andy Boettner background vocal
Melissa Tennille background vocal
Gary Sims background vocal
Clark Burroughs background vocal
Louisa Tennille background vocal
Daryl Dragon bass
Junie Osaki design
Hal Blaine drums
Rick Porter engineer
Roger Young engineer
Dave Iveland engineer
Dennis Dragon engineer
Daryl Dragon keyboards
Melissa Tennille lead vocal
Toni Tennille lead vocal
Daryl Dragon lead vocal
Bernie Grundman mastering
Dennis Dragon mix
Roger Young mix
Daryl Dragon organ
Frankie Capp percussion
Hal Blaine percussion
Neal Preston photography
Jim McCrary photography
Ed Simpson photography
Toni Tennille piano
Daryl Dragon producer
Toni Tennille producer
Willie Green sax
Jack Nimitz sax
Jim Horn sax
Jay Migliori sax
Bud Shank sax
Daryl Dragon synthesizer
Mike Wimberly trombone
Charlie Loper trombone
Bobby Knight trombone
Buddy Childers trumpet
Bud Brisbois trumpet
Tony Terran trumpet
Jimmy Getzoff violin

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!