Oh Yes I Can - David Crosby

Stock Number
CDA 5232
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 1989-1 -31
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Drive My Car 00:03:34
2 Melody 00:04:07
3 Monkey and the Underdog 00:04:07
4 In the Wide Ruin 00:04:47
5 Tracks In the Dust 00:04:47
6 Drop Down Mama 00:03:06
7 Lady Of the Harbor 00:03:19
8 Distances 00:03:35
9 Flying Man 00:03:24
10 Oh Yes I Can 00:05:08
11 My Country 'Tis Of Thee 00:01:58
Credit Sort descending Role
Aaron Rapoport photography
Bob Ludwig mastering
Bonnie Raitt vocal
Caroline Balog art direction
Caroline Balog design
Craig Doerge piano
Craig Doerge producer
Craig Doerge synthesizer
Dan Dugmore slide guitar
Danny Kortchmar guitar
David Crosby producer
David Lindley slide guitar
Gary Burden art direction
Gary Burden design
Gary Grant horns
George Perry bass
Graham Nash piano
Graham Nash vocal
Henry Diltz photography
Howard Albert producer
J. D. Souther vocal
Jackson Browne vocal
James Taylor vocal
Jay Parti photography
Jerry Hey horns
Jim Keltner drums
Joe Lala percussion
Joe Vitale drums
Joe Vitale organ
Kenny Kirkland piano
Kim Bullard synthesizer
Kim Hutchcroft horns
Larry Carlton guitar
Lawrence Williams horns
Leland Sklar bass
Michael Hedges arranger
Michael Hedges guitar
Michael Hedges vocal
Mike Finnigan organ
Mike Landau guitar
Mike Reese mastering
Niko Bolas mix
Ron Albert producer
Russ Kunkel drums
Stanley Johnson producer
Stanley Johnston producer
Steve Gursky engineer
Steve Lukather guitar
Tim Drummond bass

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!