Click below for detailed information

20th Century Masters the Millennium Collection

4 Sucessos


Bird On the Wire/Honky Tonk Women

Black-Eyed Blues/Feelin' Alright

Black-Eyed Blues/High Time We Went

Bye Bye Blackbird

Classics Collection Vol. 4

Cocker Happy

Cocker Power

Cry Me a River

Cry Me a River/Feelin' Alright

Cry Me a River/Give Peace a Chance

Cry Me a River/Honky Tonk Woman

Cry Me a River/The Letter

Delta Lady/She's So Good to Me

Delta Lady/She's So Good to Me/She Came In Through the Bathroom Window/Change In Louise

Don't Forget Me/You Are So Beautiful

Double Cocker Power

Feelin' Alright

Feelin' Alright/Sandpaper Cadillac

Feelin' Alright/With a Little Help From My Friends

Feeling Alright/Lawdy Miss Clawdy/Change In Louise/That's Your Business Now

Golden Prize

Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits/Jamaica Say You Will

High Time We Went

High Time We Went/Black-Eyed Blues

I Broke Down

I Broke Down/You Came Along

I Can Stand a Little Rain

I Can Stand a Little Rain/I Get Mad

I Can Stand a Little Rain/Put Out the Light

I Think It's Going to Rain Today/Oh Mama


It's All Over But the Shoutin'

It's All Over But the Shoutin'/Forgive Me Now

Jamaica Say You Will

Joe Cocker

Joe Cocker Box Set

Joe Cocker: Fan Box Set

Joe Cocker!

Joe Cocker's Greatest Hits

La Carta/Capital Especial


Live At Woodstock

Lo and Behold

Mad Dogs & Englishmen

Man In Me 1 & 2

Marjorie/New Age Of the Lily

Masters Of Rock

Midnight Rider

Midnight Rider/The Letter/She Came In Through the Bathroom Window/Woman to Woman

Midnight Rider/Woman to Woman

Pardon Me Sir/She Don't Mind

Pardon Me Sir/St. James Infirmary Blues