Greatest Hits - Joe Cocker

Stock Number
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2007-2 -20
Recording Notes
Reissue of SP 3257. CD deleted 7/14/2018
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 With a Little Help From My Friends 00:05:10
2 Woman to Woman 00:04:29
3 The Jealous Kind 00:03:48
4 Black-Eyed Blues 00:04:36
5 I Think It's Going to Rain Today 00:03:58
6 Cry Me a River 00:03:58
7 You Are So Beautiful 00:02:42
8 Feelin' Alright 00:04:11
9 Delta Lady 00:02:50
10 Darling Be Home Soon 00:04:40
11 High Time We Went 00:04:29
12 The Letter 00:04:18
Credit Sort descending Role
Alan Spenner bass
Alan White drums
Artie Butler piano
B. J. Wilson drums
Ben Benay guitar
Beverly Gardner vocal
Bobby Jones vocal
Bobby Keys tenor sax
Bobby Torres congas
Bonnie Bramlett vocal
Brenda Holloway vocal
Bruce Rowland drums
Carl Radle bass
Carol Kaye bass
Chris Stainton arranger
Chris Stainton bass
Chris Stainton organ
Chris Stainton piano
Chuck Beeson design
Chuck Blackwell drums
Chuck Blackwell percussion
Clarence White guitar
Claudia Lennear vocal
Cornell Dupree guitar
Dan Sawyer guitar
Daniel Moore vocal
Dave McDaniel bass
David Cohen guitar
Denny Cordell producer
Don Preston guitar
Don Preston vocal
Donna Washburn vocal
Donna Weiss vocal
Dorothy Rennie illustration
Felix Falcon congas
Felix Falcon percussion
Fred Scerbo sax
Gloria Jones vocal
Grease Band arranger
Henry McCullough guitar
Jim Gordon drums
Jim Keltner drums
Jim McCrary photography
Jim Price arranger
Jim Price producer
Jim Price trumpet
Jim Price vocal
Jimmy Page guitar
Joe Cocker vocal
Joe Correro drums
Laudir de Oliveira maracas
Leon Russell arranger
Leon Russell piano
Leon Russell producer
Madeline Bell vocal
Mark Agiletti associate producer
Mark Hanauer photography
Matthew Moore vocal
Merry Clayton vocal
Milt Holland percussion
Milton Sloane sax
Neil Hubbard guitar
Nicky Hopkins piano
Nicole Barclay vocal
Nigel Thomas producer
Pamela Polland vocal
Patrice Holloway vocal
Paul Humphries drums
Peggy Sandvig orchestration
Peggy Sandvig piano
Pete Kleinow guitar
Randy Alpert photography
Richard Tee arranger
Richard Tee associate producer
Rick Alphonso trumpet
Rita Coolidge vocal
Rob Fraboni producer
Roland Young art direction
Rosetta Hightower vocal
Sam Rivers soprano sax
Sandy Konikoff percussion
Shirley Matthews vocal
Sid Sharp strings
Sunny Wheetman vocal
Tommy Eyre organ
Viola Wills vocal
Virginia Ayers vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!