Joe Cocker - Joe Cocker

Stock Number
602547 709813
A&M Records
United States
Released: 2015-12 -4
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Pardon Me Sir 00:03:16
2 High Time We Went 00:04:29
3 She Don't Mind 00:03:13
4 Black-Eyed Blues 00:04:36
5 Something to Say 00:05:22
6 Midnight Rider 00:03:59
7 Do Right Woman 00:07:00
8 Woman to Woman 00:04:29
9 St. James Infirmary Blues 00:06:25
Credit Sort descending Role
142design reissue design
Alan Spenner arranger
Alan Spenner bass
Alan White drums
Beverly Gardner background vocal
Bill Levenson reissue producer
Bonnie Bramlett background vocal
Brian Ingoldsby engineer
Bruce Rowland arranger
Bruce Rowland drums
Chris Stainton arranger
Chris Stainton guitar
Chris Stainton organ
Chris Stainton piano
Clarence White guitar
Conrad Isadore drums
Denny Cordell producer
Felix Falcon percussion
Fred Scerbo sax
Globe Photos, Inc. photography
Gloria Jones background vocal
Glyn Johns mastering
Glyn Johns reissue remaster
Glyn Johns reissue remix
Glyn Johns remix
Henry Lewy engineer
Henry McCullough arranger
Henry McCullough guitar
J. P. Bean reissue liner notes
Jim Horn sax
Jim Keltner drums
Jim McCrary photography
Joe Cocker arranger
Joe Cocker lead vocal
Joe Cocker vocal
John Cabalka design
John Mendelsohn liner notes
Leon Russell arranger
Leon Russell guitar
Leon Russell organ
Leon Russell piano
Leon Russell producer
Merry Clayton background vocal
Milt Holland percussion
Milton Sloane sax
Neil Hubbard guitar
Nigel Thomas producer
Patrice Holloway background vocal
Paul Bernath liner notes
Paul Humphries drums
Pete Kleinow guitar
Peter Smith photography
Rebop Baah congas
Rick Alphonso trumpet
Rita Coolidge background vocal
Robert Christgau liner notes
Roland Young art direction
Shirley Matthews background vocal
Suha Gur reissue remastering
Theresa Malham reissue remastering
Vartan Kurjian reissue art direction
Viola Wills background vocal
Viola Wills vocal
Virginia Ayers background vocal

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!