Los Pop Tops

Recording Years / Label
1971-1972 -  A&M Records, Ltd.
Name Member Years Instruments
Alberto Vega Lopez sax, clarinet
Enrique Gomez Molina bass, trumpet
Ignacio Perez Romero organ
Jose Lipiani drums
Julian Luis Angulo guitar, vocals
Phil Trim vocals
Name Birth Death
Alberto Vega Lopez
Enrique Gomez Molina
Ignacio Perez Romero
Jose Lipiani
Julian Luis Angulo
Phil Trim 1940-01-05

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!