Classics Collection Vol. 13 - Nils Lofgren

Stock Number
CD 2511
A&M Records
CD album.
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Back It Up 00:02:22
2 Goin' Back 00:03:47
3 You're the Weight 00:05:12
4 Shine Silently 00:03:39
5 Cry Tough 00:05:01
6 Keith Don't Go (Ode to the Glimmer Twin) 00:04:21
7 No Mercy 00:04:05
8 Beggar's Day 00:04:19
9 It's Not a Crime 00:04:12
10 Steal Away 00:03:57
11 Rock and Roll Crook 00:02:55
12 The Sun Hasn't Set on This Boy Yet 00:02:52
13 Code Of the Road 00:04:51
14 I Came to Dance 00:04:32
15 Moon Tears 00:05:38
Credit Sort descending Role
Al Kooper producer
Andy Newmark producer
Arnie Acosta mastering
Barry Korkin coordination
Bob Ezrin producer
Chuck Beeson art direction
David Briggs producer
Nils Lofgren producer
Richard Frankel art direction
Stewart Whitmore mastering

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!