Frampton Comes Alive! - Peter Frampton

Stock Number
UICY 25035
A&M Records
CD album.
Released: 2011-10 -12
Recording Notes
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 Introduction/Somethin's Happening 00:05:54
2 Doobie Wah 00:05:28
3 Show Me the Way 00:04:42
4 It's a Plain Shame 00:04:21
5 All I Want to Be (Is by Your Side) 00:03:27
6 Wind Of Change 00:02:47
7 Baby, I Love Your Way 00:04:43
8 I Wanna Go to the Sun 00:07:02
9 Penny For Your Thoughts 00:01:23
10 Money (I'll Give You) 00:05:39
11 Shine On 00:00:00
12 Jumping Jack Flash 00:07:45
13 Lines On My Face 00:07:06
14 Do You Feel Like We Do 00:14:15
Credit Sort descending Role
Bill Levenson reissue producer
Bob Ludwig mastering
Bob Ludwig reissue remastering
Bob Mayo guitar
Bob Mayo organ
Bob Mayo piano
Bob Mayo vocal
Cameron Crowe liner notes
Chris Kimsey engineer
Chris Kimsey remix
Chuck Ainlay mix
Chuck Ainley reissue mix
Corky Stasiak assistant engineer
Dave Wittman assistant engineer
Doug Sax remastering
Eddie Kramer engineer
Frankie D’Augusta assistant engineer
Jay Messina assistant engineer
John McDermott reissue liner notes
John Siomos drums
Mathieu Bitton reissue design
Mike Reese mastering
Mike Zagaris photography
Mike Zagarts photography
Neil Teeman assistant engineer
Peter Frampton arranger
Peter Frampton guitar
Peter Frampton producer
Peter Frampton remix
Peter Frampton talkbox
Peter Frampton vocal
Ray Thompson engineer
Richard Aaron photography
Roland Young art direction
Stan Evenson design
Stanley Sheldon bass
Stanley Sheldon vocal
Tony Green mix assistant
Vartan Kurjian reissue art direction

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!