Sings the Music Of Irving Berlin - Rosemary Clooney

Stock Number
CJ 255
Concord Jazz
vinyl album.
Released: 1984
Track Sort descending Track Title Track Time
1 It's a Lovely Day Today 00:03:13
2 Be Careful, It's My Heart 00:03:18
3 Cheek to Cheek 00:05:14
4 How About Me 00:04:47
5 The Best Thing For You Would Be Me 00:04:21
6 I Got Lost In His Arms 00:04:56
7 There's No Business Like Show Business 00:04:30
8 Better Luck Next Time 00:04:27
9 What'll I Do 00:02:59
10 Let's Face the Music And Dance 00:04:10

There are thousands of artists on the ON A&M RECORDS website. Click on a photograph to take you to a new artist!